TROLLFEST - Flamingo Overlord - Digipack CD

14,99 €

inkl. MwSt. plus Versandkosten

Preorder Available
Flamingo Overlord - Digipack CD
Release Date
Media Format
Mittelalter / Folk

More Infos:

More flamboyant than Elton John; dance tunes that would make ABBA proud, as intense as Slipknot and cooler than Limp Bizkit —TROLLFEST has it all and more. Following their Napalm Records debut EP, Happy Heroes, TROLLFEST returns with their ninth official studio album, Flamingo Overlord (out May 27, 2022), and delivers 11 tracks that will no doubt win new fans and satisfy the old.

Catchy, groovy and with an impending danger of seeing Flamingos wherever you walk in life, TROLLFEST’s Flamingo Secrets agents will soon be everywhere.



1. Dance Like a Pink Flamingo
2. All Drinks on Me
3. Flamongous
4. Twenty Miles an Hour
5. The Flamingorilla
6. Flamingo Libre
7. Piña Colada
8. Rule the Country
9. The Way You Earn Your Drinks
10. Overlords Have Feelings
11. Bob Venke

Weitere Informationen
Release Date 27.05.2022