85,99 €

inkl. MwSt. plus Versandkosten

Nicht lieferbar
Enthält deine Bestellung Pre-Order Artikel, wird diese zum Zeitpunkt des spätesten Erscheinungsdatums verschickt. Du erhältst dazu eine Versandbenachrichtigung.
Kostenloser Versand für Bestellungen über €70 (nur Deutschland)
Mehr von sinergy
Farbige Vinyls haben nur eine provisorische Abbildung - das endgültige Produkt wird anders aussehen.
Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal

To mark the 25th anniversary of the album "Beware The Heavens", released in 1999, Reaper Entertainment presents the complete musical legacy of the Finnish/Swedish heavy metal supergroup SINERGY, which disappeared from the scene without a sound after just three albums.

Sinergy was founded in 1997 by former Dimmu Borgir keyboardist Kimberly Goss and In Flames guitarist Jesper Strömblad. The first line-up was completed by bassist Sharlee D'Angelo (from Arch Enemy and Mercyful Fate), drummer Ronny Milianowicz and guitarist Alexi Laiho (from Children of Bodom). The debut album "Beware the Heavens" was recorded in 1999 and pursued a fundamental concept: the return of the female-fronted metal band, a departure from the operatic elements introduced in the 90s and a return to the style of singers like Doro Pesch: balls-out female-fronted!

The second album "To Hell And Back" was released in 2000 with a new line-up. In addition to Goss and Laiho, Roope Latvala (Waltari, later COB), Marco Hietala (Tarot, later Nightwish) and Tonmi Lillman (Do/Die/For) recorded the album - followed by a big tour with Nightwish.

Shortly after recording the third album "Suicide by My Side", Lillman left the band. He was soon replaced by Barathrum drummer Janne Parviainen. Bassist Marco left the band shortly afterwards, presumably due to his commitments with Nightwish. The position was eventually given to Lauri Porra from the metal band Warmen. Production on the fourth album "Sins Of The Past" was started in 2004, but the album
was never completed.

Reaper Entertainment now presents the trifold "SINERGY - The Legacy", strictly limited to 300 copies, with all three albums on colored vinyl.

Beware The Heavens (Purple Vinyl)

  1. Venomous Vixens
  2. The Fourth World
  3. Born Unto Fire And Passion
  4. The Warrior Princess
  5. Beware The Heavens
  6. Razor Blade Salvation
  7. Swarmed
  8. Pulsation
  9. Virtual Future
  10. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  11. The Number Of The Beast

To Hell And Back (Orange Vinyl)

  1. The Bitch Is Back
  2. Midnight Madness
  3. Lead Us To War
  4. Laid To Rest
  5. Gallowmere
  6. Return To The Fourth World
  7. Last Escape
  8. Wake Up In Hell
  9. Hanging On The Telephone

Suicide By My Side (Blue Vinyl)

  1. I Spit On Your Grave
  2. The Sin Trade
  3. Violated
  4. Me, Myself, My Enemy
  5. Written In Stone
  6. Nowhere For No One
  7. Passage To The Fourth World
  8. Shadow Island
  9. Suicide By My Side
  10. Remembrance