18,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 76 Blasts!

  • LP - 18,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:264400
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MORBID ANGEL

The hallowed third album from Florida’s death metal titans… MORBID ANGEL. Widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound, MORBID ANGEL are one of Death Metal’s biggest and most influential bands. This record was produced by legendary Metallica producer Flemming Rasmussen. These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering – pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Rapture
2 - Pain Divine
3 - World Of Shit (The Promised Land)
4 - Vengeance Is Mine
5 - Lions Den
6 - Blood On My Hands
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: