MORBID ANGEL Blessed are the sick REISSUE

18,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

MORBID ANGEL - Blessed are the sick REISSUE
  • LP - 18,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:263920
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MORBID ANGEL

The revered second album from Florida's Death Metal titans… MORBID ANGEL. 13 tracks from one of Death Metal's biggest and most influential bands. MORBID ANGEL are widely renowned as the kings of the Death Metal genre with their revolutionary and unapologetic sound. These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering – pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Intro
2 - Fall From Grace
3 - Brainstorm
4 - Rebel Lands
5 - Doomsday Celebration
6 - Day Of Suffering
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: