Nuclear Blast SKULL GRATUIT *Montant minimum de commande de 100€


20,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 84 Blasts!

  • LP - 20,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:288645
  • Format:LP
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MAYHEM

Kommt als schwarze LP im Gatefold inkl. 12-seitigem Vinyl-Booklet.

Plus d'info:

The most notorious black metal band of all times is back! By the power of darkness and the might of black-hearted will no two MAYHEM albums have been or will be the same.

Thus, the newest offering »Daemon« is unto itself. It’s not the next chapter but rather the next tome in MAYHEM´s authoritative oeuvre. Composed and decomposed with the same lineup— Necrobutcher (bass), Hellhammer (drums), Attila Csihar (vocals), Teloch (guitars), and Ghul (guitars)—that handled »Esoteric Warfare« and performed »De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas« in its entirety over the last few years,

»Daemon« also isn’t a retrofit of classic songs like ‘Freezing Moon’ , ‘Pagan Fears’ , or ‘Buried by Time and Dust' .

That’s what the live album, »De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas Alive« (2016), was for. »Daemon« is a chance for change, for new hells to be envisioned and offered.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - The Dying False King 3:45
2 - Agenda Ignis 4:34
3 - Bad Blood 4:58
4 - Malum 5:05
5 - Falsified and Hated 5:48
6 - Aeon Daemonium 6:03
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: