19,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 80 Blasts!

  • 2LP - 19,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:270511
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de VENOM

"Black Metal" is the second album by English heavy metal pioneers VENOM. Released hot upon the heels of their first assault came VENOM's nearly as crucial second album, 1982's "Black Metal", whose title alone still lends itself to the most uncompromising strain of heavy metal in existence today. The nature of VENOM's high-pitch guitars, harsh vocals, use of pseudonyms, and unrelenting emphasis on Satanic lyrics and imagery is considered the template for the subgenre's later successes, and arguably for the broader extreme metal movement in general. The reissue of this black metal classic on black double vinyl.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Black Metal
2 - To Hell And Back
3 - Buried Alive
4 - Raise The Dead
5 - Teachers Pet
6 - Leave Me In Hell
Afficher tous les titres
Liste des titres Durée
1 - At War With Satan (Preview)
2 - Bursting Out (60 Min.+ Version)
3 - Black Metal (Radio One Session)
4 - Nightmare (Radio One Session)
5 - Too Loud For The Crowd (Radio 1 Session)
6 - Bloodlust (Radio 1 Version)
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: