METALLICA Metallica (Black Album) REMASTERED

31,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 128 Blasts!

METALLICA - Metallica (Black Album) REMASTERED
  • 2LP - 31,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:304139
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de METALLICA

The remastered reissue of "Metallica (Black Album)" comes as a double LP.

Plus d'info:

Known as The Black Album, METALLICA's fifth eponymous album has long been considered one of the greatest and most important album releases in music history: Critically acclaimed, the 1991 album not only gave the band their first #1 on the album charts in 10 countries - in the States alone it stayed at the top for four weeks - but also a whole series of hit singles to boot: "Enter Sandman", "The Unforgiven", "Nothing Else Matters", "Wherever I May Roam" and "Sad But True".

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of this iconic, GRAMMY and 16x US Platinum (4x DE Platinum) milestone, the definitive remaster reissue of The Black Album will be out soon. It will be released as 2LP (180g), standard and 3CD expanded editions, as well as a limited edition deluxe box set. The latter combines the 2LP, a picture disc, 3 live LPs, 14 CDs (with all rough mixes, demos, interviews, live recordings etc.), 6 DVDs (outtakes, BTS material, official videos, live material), a 120-page hardcover book, four laminated tour passes, three lithographs, three picks, a METALLICA lanyard, a folder with lyric sheets and a download card.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Enter Sandman (Remastered 2021) 5:32
2 - Sad But True (Remastered 2021) 5:25
3 - Holier Than Thou (Remastered 2021) 3:48
4 - The Unforgiven (Remastered 2021) 6:27
5 - Wherever I May Roam (Remastered 2021) 6:44
6 - Don't Tread on Me (Remastered 2021) 4:00
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Through the Never (Remastered 2021) 4:05
2 - Nothing Else Matters (Remastered 2021) 6:29
3 - Of Wolf and Man (Remastered 2021) 4:17
4 - The God That Failed (Remastered 2021) 5:09
5 - My Friend of Misery (Remastered 2021) 6:50
6 - The Struggle Within (Remastered 2021) 3:55
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: