ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

13,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 112 Blasts!

  • 2LP - 13,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:272974
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Death Metal, Symphonic Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MAYAN

Double vinyle noir.

Plus d'info:

Because MaYaN has always had a profound love for epic movie scores, the next logical step was to record a new album with a live symphonic orchestra. To make this happen, an IndieGoGo crowdfunding campaign was started in early 2018, with the aim of facilitating MaYaN recording their 3rd album »Dhyana« with a real orchestra. The »Dhyana« concept reflects on conceptual themes such as remaining aware of our thoughts, removing egoist tendencies, and finding out who we truly are. »Dhyana« is the moment when the individual mind is absorbed by the heart and merges with the universal mind. The crowdfunding campaign also aimed to facilitate a new and exclusive EP called »Undercurrent«. Receiving tremendous support from fans, the campaign ended successfully, raising more than €40,000 which covered all costs involved.MaYaN chose The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra to partner with in recording »Dhyana«. This world-renowned symphonic orchestra was founded over 60 years ago and is one of the most respected and recorded orchestras globally. They are known for their work in cinematic features such as the Star Wars saga, Hannibal (2001), and Arrival (2016). They are also known for recording the orchestral parts of DIMMU BORGIR’s album »Death Cult Armageddon«. The orchestra recordings took place in June 2018, and both MaYaN’s 3rd full-length release ‘Dhyana’ and EP ‘Undercurrent’ will see the light of day in September 2018!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - The rhythm of freedom 7:13
2 - Tornado of thoughts - I don't think, therefore I am 4:40
3 - Saints don't die 7:00
4 - Dhyana 2:56
5 - Rebirth from despair 7:49
6 - The power process 5:08
Liste des titres Durée
1 - The illusory self 9:14
2 - Satori 3:05
3 - Maya - The veil of delusion 6:06
4 - The flaming rage of God 5:04
5 - Set me free 6:33
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: