KREATOR London apocalypticon - Live BLACK VINYL

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

23,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 120 Blasts!

KREATOR - London apocalypticon - Live BLACK VINYL
  • 2LP - 23,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:292223
  • Format:2LP
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de KREATOR

Vinyle noir en format gatefold.

Plus d'info:

Keep the flag of hate flying high: Thrash legionaries KREATOR have just closed the most successful cycle of their entire career. For a band entering its 38th year, that's outright remarkable. Above all else, though, it's rare. Bloody rare. The hunger, the fury, the lust for noise – everyone who came out to see KREATOR live since they released their thundering “Gods of Violence” knows about the Thrash apocalypse Mille and his crew brought upon stages around the globe.

It's only coherent to end this historic cycle with an equally fierce live release. Enter “London Apocalypticon – Live At The Roundhouse”, capturing the demolition-hammer-like show at London's revered The Roundhouse on December 16th, 2018 – as raw, as loud, as infernally direct as only a KREATOR show can be. It's no coincidence that the band picked London as the epicentre of their furious new live release. There, on the shores of the Thames, did their bring their triumphant march of “Gods of Violence” to a grand finale after more than 150 shows on five continents. No wonder it's in the centre of each of the various formats “London Apocalypticon – Live At The Roundhouse” will be released in.

CD, triple CD, Blu-ray, Vinyl box set, earbook: Depending on the format the viciously aggressive London gig is getting backup by an extra two live shows: The frantic riot that was their Chile stunt as well as their co-headlining onslaught at Czech festival giant Masters of Rock.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Choir of the damned
2 - Enemy of God
3 - Hail to the hordes
4 - Awakening of the gods
5 - People of the lie
6 - Gods of violence
Afficher tous les titres
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Fallen brother
2 - Flag of hate
3 - Phobia
4 - Hordes of chaos
5 - The patriarch
6 - Violent revolution
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: