VISIONS OF ATLANTIS A symphonic journey to remember

25,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 100 Blasts!

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS - A symphonic journey to remember
  • 2LP + DVD - 25,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:298411
  • Format:2LP + DVD
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Disponibilité:
  • FSK: 0


L' extraordinaire Double Vinyle plus DVD »A symphonic journey to remember«
• dépliant
• vinyle noir

Plus d'info:

VISIONS OF ATLANTIS continue their everlasting symphonic journey, drawing the listener into the maritime depths with their first ever LIVE Blu-ray/DVD "A symphonic journey to remember", which was recorded live at the 2019 BANG YOUR HEAD!!! Festival with the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague, to be released on September 25th 2020. With unique and powerful live performances and an unmistakable interpretation of symphonic heaviness, VISIONS OF ATLANTIS are currently enchanting audiences globally. In 2019 the band realized their dream of captioning their symphonic experience at the highest level - supported by the orchestral accompaniment of the Bohemian Symphony Orchestra Prague for the very first time, the quintet captivated the audience once again with their impressive headliner set at last year’s Bang Your Head!!! festival. This unique experience is captured on Blu-ray/DVD and CD - 17 atmospheric tracks guide listeners and viewers through the unparalleled, powerful discography of VISIONS OF ATLANTIS. The outstanding symbiosis of Clémentine Delauney’s and Michele Guaitoli’s vocals, accompanied by breath-taking soundscapes and impressive scenery, will guide fans through the deep valleys of the untamed seas.This unforgettable live experience will be available as a special Blu-ray/DVD/Audio CD bundle

Clémentine Delauny
Michele Guaitoli
Christian Douscha
Herbert Glos
Thomas Caser

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Intro (Live) 1:07
2 - The Deep & The Dark (Live) 3:47
3 - New Dawn (Live) 3:24
4 - Ritual Night (Live) 4:01
5 - Lost (Live) 4:01
6 - The Last Home (Live) 4:39
Afficher tous les titres
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Heroes Of The Dawn (Live) 4:49
2 - Wanderers (Live) 3:41
3 - Seven Seas (Live) 4:21
4 - A Journey To Remember (Live) 4:21
5 - The Grand Illusion (Live) 3:47
6 - Nothing Lasts Forever (Live) 3:58
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: