Corona-Info: Nous livrons toujours au sein de l'UE et de la plupart du monde, avec certaines exceptions  -> toutes les infos

KATAKLYSM Iron will: 20 years determined

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

24,99 EUR

incl. 16% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 192 Blasts!

KATAKLYSM - Iron will: 20 years determined
  • 2DVD-Digi + 2CD - 24,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:193374
  • Format:2DVD-Digi + 2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de KATAKLYSM

Le double digipak inclut 2 DVDs avec une documentaire (3 heures!!!), le spectacle @ Summerbreeze 2011 et beaucoup de trucs en bonus!

Plus d'info:

When thinking of KATAKLYSM, only positive attributes cross one’s mind: diligent, relentless, fan-friendly, blastbeat-ish… one could go on like this forever! And this is just perfect, because all of the characteristics named before have contributed to the fact that the so-called Nothern Hyperblasters could survive pretty much every fad unscathed and have been able to make their fans’ heads bang for more than 20 years. Therefore, the double-DVD »Iron Will: 20 Years Determined« is a retrospective swollen with pride, a live all-inclusive-package and an in-depth gift to all of the band’s faithful followers. A true all-round carefree package!

Disc no. 1 contains the entire anniversary show captured at the German Summer Breeze Festival 2011 that can be classed among KATAKLYSM’s finest hours. Late at night in front of a huge crowd, the guys fired tons of pyro-effects and bulldozed the audience with both popular tunes and old rarities. A successful birthday party through and through!
The content of disc no. 2 is at least equally exciting, as it includes an extensive documentary movie. In it, not only the four band members have their say about personal and unprettified memories, but also ex-KATAKLYSM musicians (such as the unforgotten founding member and vocalist Sylvain Houde) as well as friends of combos like KREATOR or CRYPTOPSY.

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Let's start a band 1991-2004
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Serenety in fire with Martin in 2004
2 - Determined (Vows of vengeance)
3 - Iron will (Music Video)
Disc 3
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Determined (Vows of vengeance) 5:43
2 - Taking the world by storm 5:26
3 - The awakener 4:09
4 - To reign again 4:46
5 - Manipulator of souls 5:27
6 - As I slither 3:43
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 4
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Iron will 3:39
2 - Like angels weeping (The dark) 4:27
3 - Push the venom 3:25
4 - In shadows and dust 2:48
5 - Manipulator of souls 3:41
6 - Crippled and broken 4:31
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: