Corona-Info: Nous livrons toujours au sein de l'UE et de la plupart du monde, avec certaines exceptions  -> toutes les infos


ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

3,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 32 Blasts!

  • CD - 3,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:245789
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Metalcore/Deathcore
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de TO THE RATS AND WOLVES

Trancecore pour les amateurs d`ESKIMO CALLBOY et ATTILA!

Plus d'info:

With the release of their first EP "Young.Used.Wasted.", the six members of TO THE RATS AND WOLVES never expected such a success. Neither did they expect to tour two times in one year around Germany and Europe alongside ESKIMO CALLBOY.

Songs like the title track "Young.Used.Wasted" with the motto: "I don't like the drinks, but the drinks like me" hit the scene like a bomb. More than 10.000 views within the first few weeks proof the quick rise of the combo out of the musical underground. The band, based in Essen, Germany also made a cover of KESHA’s "Die Young" in 2013, resulting in 100.000 views on YouTube to this date.

After a year of playing the stages across Germany, the band played their first tour with ESKIMO CALLBOY, IWRESTLEDABEARONCE and HER BRIGHT SKIES.
The year 2014 did not yet finish for the combo, though: After a summer full of shows the band joined ESKIMO CALLBOY on their second "We are the Mess" tour around Germany, this time as the main supporting act. This tour then marked the closure of a successful year for TO THE RATS AND WOLVES.

But there was no slowing down. During the tour, they were working on their debut LP with Daniel Haniß (ESKIMO CALLBOY) as producer, who was also part of the creation of their debut EP.
In May 2015 the first studio album (»Neverland«) was recorded and produced by themselves.
After their first singles hit 250.000 views, the boys from the Ruhr area entered Germany's iTunes Metal-Charts. On top of that their record release show in Cologne was sold out three weeks in advance.
After its success in Germany, »Neverland« was also released in Japan on "Go With Me Records", making the band’s first step overseas.

The six lost boys of TO THE RATS AND WOLVES constantly toured with »Neverland«, including five dates in Germany on their first headlining tour. In addition, the guys shared the stage with ATREYU and other top-acts of today's metal scene.

TO THE RATS AND WOLVES also supported WE BUTTER THE BREAD WITH BUTTER during the "Wieder Geil-Tour 2015" and played two exclusive Geki-Rock Shows in Shibuya – Tokio, Japan.
The biggest milestone of the young band’s career represents their label signing with Arising Empire / Nuclear Blast Records in November 2015. Their first studio-album (»Neverland«) is going to be released with two unreleased bonus tracks soon, while their next long player is being recorded.

TO THE RATS AND WOLVES isn't just a band. It's a lifestyle: The longing to break out of daily life's shades of grey and the pain of growing up is part of their main message. Live wild and stay “Young.Used.Wasted.", both behind and on top of the stage.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Suburban romance 3:44
2 - Wild at heart 3:10
3 - Dead by dawn 4:10
4 - Blackout 3:27
5 - Revolution 3:44
6 - Roadsick 3:59
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: