10,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

UNANIMATED - Annihilation
  • Mini-CD - 10,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:272670
  • Format:Mini-CD
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de UNANIMATED

Plus d'info:

They are back! After nine years in vigilant slumber the mighty UNANIMATED, originators of the infamous Swedish melodic death/black metal sound, return with four brand new tracks. The band’s new EP “Annihilation” continues the path that UNANIMATED have chosen with their latest studio album “In The Light Of Darkness” (2009). So expect nothing but evilness, blasphemy and darkness clad in wicked riffs, haunting melodies and grimmest vocals.
Formed in 1988 in Stockholm, Sweden, UNANIMATED were amongst the first bands to entwine Nordic death metal with melodic lead guitars and black metal atmosphere. The debut album “In The Forest Of The Dreaming Dead” (1993) and especially the second album “Ancient God Of Evil” (1995) stirred up the international extreme metal scene, the latter one justly considered one of the most influential and best albums of the Swedish melodic death/black genre until this very day. It took UNANIMATED fifteen years to return with their third opus, “In The Light Of Darkness”, showcasing the band in top form. In contrast to the usual reunion album approach of many bands simply trying to revive the sound they were famous for, UNANIMATED further developed their sound towards a more evil and harsh direction by adding additional black metal elements, musically and visually, to the band’s style.

Catch UNANIMATED live at Party.San Festival (Schlotheim, GER) on August 9, 2018!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Adversarial Fire 5:11
2 - From a Throne Below 6:30
3 - Of Fire and Obliteration 3:08
4 - Annihilation 5:57
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: