Nuclear Blast SKULL GRATUIT *Montant minimum de commande de 100€

WARFECT Spectre of devastation

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 60 Blasts!

WARFECT - Spectre of devastation
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:298412
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de WARFECT

Le CD »Spectre of devastation«

Plus d'info:

Crushing Swedish metal with a modernized, yet classic thrash-inspired attack!
WARFECT is one of the most convincing yet underrated acts in the Swedish metal scene. Straight from the Gothenborg underground, the three-piece carries their full potential to the next level with their fourth full length album "Spectre of Devastation"! Their debut on Napalm Records lifts the curtain and unveils a true thrash metal engine.
Straight away the first notes of "Pestilence" state clear that this wrecking machine has not come to take prisoners. The Swedish artillery strikes in the tradition of Kreator, Legion Of The Damned and old school American thrash metal and paves its way with uncompromisingly driving blasts and smashing drums. "Left To Rot" mixes a blackened attitude to the Thrash outfit, while "Into The Fray" leads back to the origins of the genre by implementing fast screaming guitar tunes.
The eight songs of "Spectre of Devastation" convince with on point production and the great mastering skills of Grammy winning producer Flemming Rasmussen, who burst onto the scene by working on Rainbow’s "Difficult To Cure" and Metallica’s all time genre classics "Ride The Lightning", "Masters Of Puppets" and "...And Justice For All", before he won the Grammy for his work on the legendary song "One".
The exceptional cover artwork is illustrated by leading German cover artwork designer Andreas Marschall, known for his work for bands like King Diamond, Kreator, Sodom, Obituary or Blind Guardian, to just name a few.
This Thrash Metal powerhouse pushes itself through spheres of pure heaviness directly into your core!

Fredrik Wester - Vocals & Guitar
Kris Wallstrom - Bass Guitar
Manne Flood - Drums

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Spectre Of Devastation 1:14
2 - Pestilence 4:20
3 - Rat King 4:37
4 - Left To Rot 6:08
5 - Hail Caesar 3:49
6 - Into The Fray 5:12
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: