Nuclear Blast SKULL GRATUIT *Montant minimum de commande de 100€


15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:296652
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal, Death Metal, Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de TOMORROW'S RAIN

Plus d'info:

Tel Aviv's TOMORROW'S RAIN will release their debut album "Hollow" through AOP Records. The album turned to be a highly interesting record, embracing influences from the 80's Gothic Rock/Post Punk (Fields Of The Nephilim, The Sisters Of Mercy, The Mission and similar) hand in hand with Doom/Death touches from the genre's golden years. Features guest appearances from member of PARADISE LOST, MY DYING BRIDE, ARCH ENEMY, ROTTING CHRIST, SEPTICFLESH, SWALLOW THE SUN, MOONSPELL, DRACONIAN and THE SISTERS OF MERCY.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Trees 7:45
2 - Fear 7:46
3 - A year I would like to forget 3:53
4 - In the corner of a dead end street 8:09
5 - Misery rain 6:35
6 - Into the mouth of madness 7:19
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: