THE NEW BLACK A monsters life

9,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

THE NEW BLACK - A monsters life
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:246540
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de THE NEW BLACK

Listeners can expect a powerful package of ten songs, no bullshit, highly explosive and straight to the point. The trinity of heaviness, melody and grooves has new kings. Responsibly for the well-rounded and massively powerful sound is Jacob Hansen, the man responsible for the VOLBEAT albums.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Long time coming 3:54
2 - Blockbuster life 3:48
3 - With a grin 3:52
4 - Send in the clowns 3:37
5 - Dead in the water 3:31
6 - Buddha belly 3:57
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: