SIGN OF CAIN To be drawn and to drown

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 60 Blasts!

SIGN OF CAIN - To be drawn and to drown
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:264169
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de SIGN OF CAIN

Death/Doom Deluxe mit Tomas Lindberg (AT THE GATES, DISFEAR, THE LURKING FEAR).

Plus d'info:

“The Earth Collapses Behind” is the first single off “To Be Drawn And To Drown” by Sign Of Cain. The band around scene-icon Tomas “Tompa” Lindberg (At The Gates, The Lurking Fear) presents a song totally lives up to its name. Starting with sounds of thunder, the song leads into a double-bass-laden riff-storm, which turns into a more and more groove-driven passage that merges into sinister death doom. The perfectly summarizes what the album comes up with!

Besides Tompa, the band consists of scene-veterans Tomer Hasenfratz (guitar, backing vocals: Viscera Trail), Tomy Minas (guitar: The Sin), Tuval Refaeli (drums: Viscera Trail, Equilibrium) and David Mauritzon (bass: Razor Rape). 18 years after its formation the band finally unleashes its debut “To Be Drawn And To Drown”.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Sign Of Cain 4:53
2 - The Earth Collapses Behind 4:43
3 - Path Of The Feeble 5:38
4 - Thunders Never Followed 5:00
5 - Scatter 3:35
6 - Remembrance And Pain 4:36
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: