Corona-Info: Nous livrons toujours au sein de l'UE et de la plupart du monde, avec certaines exceptions  -> toutes les infos

SENTENCED The trooper

11,99 EUR

incl. 16% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 48 Blasts!

SENTENCED - The trooper
  • CD - 11,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:293201
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de SENTENCED

Legendary SENTENCED mini CD re-issue incl. three bonus tracks taken from "Journey to Pohjola" demo 1992.

Plus d'info:

Finnish metal heavyweights SENTENCED started in 1989 as Deformity and changed their name to SENTENCED later that year. In 1991, bassist Taneli Jarva joined the band. The SENTENCED debut album "Shadows of the Past" was released the same year. The second album "North from Here" was released in the spring of 1993. The first release with Jarva on lead vocals. The "The Trooper" mini cd was originally released in 1994. Bonus to the re-release of this album is the three track demo "Journey to Pohjola" from 1992. All tracks are recorded at Tico-Tico Studios (Sonata Arctica, Wintersun, Impaled Nazarene) with Ahti Kortelainen, Finland 1992 - 1993. Booklet and original artwork is completely restored by ACW (Pestilence, Tiamat, Ceremonial Oath).

Liste des titres
1. The Trooper (Iron Maiden cover)
2. Desert by Night
3. In Memoriam (old school mastering)
4. Awaiting the Winter Frost (old school mastering)
5. Wings
6. In Memoriam
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: