The heretics BOX SET

24,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 100 Blasts!

  • CD-Boxset - 24,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:276731
  • Format:CD-Boxset
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ROTTING CHRIST

The limited deluxe Digibox edition contains a CD including the bonus track "The sons of hell" in a digipak with 24-page booklet, an exclusive wristband with embroidered ROTTING CHRIST logo, a woven patch (14 x 5cm) and a poster (36 x 48cm).

Plus d'info:

ROTTING CHRIST have reached another peak in their long career that now spans over more than three decades. The Greeks have literally stood the test of time. With confidence and skills derived from experience, each song on "The heretics" represents its own sonic universe. This new album marks another step in the evolution of the Greek masters. Buckle up for a fascinating musical ride through the woes of religious wars, Zoroastrianism and the eternal war between good and evil. Metal at its best!

Liste des titres
1. In the name of God
2. Vetry Zlye
3. Heaven & Hell & Fire
4. Hallowed be thy name
5. Dies Irae
6. I believe
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: