Nuclear Blast SKULL GRATUIT *Montant minimum de commande de 100€

ORANSSI PAZUZU Mestarin kynsi

15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 128 Blasts!

ORANSSI PAZUZU - Mestarin kynsi
  • CD - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:292960
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ORANSSI PAZUZU

Die Oranssi Pazuzu »Mestarin kynsi« CD

Plus d'info:

Uncovering the intensity and the metal inherent in non-metal, the avant-garde and anti-traditionalist inclinations of Finland’s ORANSSI PAZUZU have always had transcendental goals at heart. Through the rabbit hole and out the other side to 2020 with the release of their fifth album “Mestarin kynsi”, (“The Master’s Claw”). Inking a deal with German-based industry giants Nuclear Blast, ORANSSI PAZUZU subvert the idea of world domination to open a conceptual discourse on indoctrination and propaganda itself. Their psychological nightmare evolves a philosophical and earnest tone, where occult future meets troubled reality.

On “Mestarin Kynsi” the doors of perception are not only evoked but off their hinges. Working again with their co-producer Julius Mauranen, who also helped craft their acclaimed 2018 Roadburn Festival commissioned, WASTE OF SPACE ORCHESTRA collaboration live show/album “Syntheosis”, in their home-city of Tampere, Finland, the familiarity served a greater purpose towards the evolution of the album. As singer/guitarist Jun-His puts it, “there is a city heart pumping on this album somewhere”.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Ilmestys 7:14
2 - Tyhjyyden sakramentti 9:19
3 - Uusi teknokratia 10:20
4 - Oikeamielisten sali 8:01
5 - Kuulen ääniä maan alta 7:12
6 - Taivaan portti 8:06
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: