IMPALED NAZARENE All that you fear

15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

IMPALED NAZARENE - All that you fear
  • CD - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:275917
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de IMPALED NAZARENE

IMPALED NAZARENE play IMPALED NAZARENE and don't give a fuck!

Plus d'info:

"All That You Fear" is IMPALED NAZARENE's eight studio album. It was recorded at Astia Studio by Anssi Kippo and Mixed at Finnvox Studio by Mikko Karmila. Mastering was done by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studio. "All That You Fear" was the first album to feature lead guitarist Tuomio (who replaced deceased Teemu "Somnium" Raimoranta). "Armageddon Death Squad", 2nd song of "All That You Fear", is one of the most known and loved tracks of the band. Infamous video of "Armageddon Death Squad" with guns and cheerleaders and blood has made a huge impact on both video and social media platforms worldwide. IMPALED NAZARENE is exceptional and unique force from Finland and "All That You Fear" is another classic proof of it. This re-release comes with original sound, nothing has been changed or remastered!

Members :
Repe Misanthrope Drums
Sluti666 Vocals, Lyrics
Onraj 9mm Guitars
Arc V 666 Bass
Tuomio Guitars

Liste des titres
1. Kohta ei naura enää Jeesuskaan 02:13
2. Armageddon Death Squad 02:55
3. The Endless War 04:12
4. The Maggot Crusher 03:41
5. Curse of the Dead Medusa 03:24
6. Suffer in Silence 04:12
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: