HARDCORE SUPERSTAR The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So - Best of

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

7,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 62 Blasts!

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR - The Party Ain't Over 'Til We Say So - Best of
  • CD - 7,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:189278
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Disponibilité:


19 hits et la nouvel hymne du party “We don`t need a cure” qui les Suédois ont enregistrés exclusivement pour cet album avec tous leurs meilleurs succès!

Plus d'info:

Many bands play it safe – HARDCORE SUPERSTAR don’t. The Swedish four-piece had the balls to marry two styles that grew up hating each other. We're talking about Thrash Metal and Sleaze Rock. The former hard, aggressive and ugly, the latter catchy, melodic and decadent. The bastard child's name? - Street Metal!
HARDCORE SURESTAR will release their first “best of” album “The Party Ain´t Over ´Til We Say So” on October 28th, 2011. It´s the best of 10 years HARDCORE SUPERSTAR with one brand new Song “We Don't Need A Cure”.
The list of success can go on forever: Gold selling, Grammy nominated and on top of every chart in Sweden. The fact is that HARDCORE SUPERSTAR has been given top reviews in every single country around the world over the last years and supported the biggest live acts like AC/DC, AEROSMITH, MÖTLEY CRÜE. After ten years of good reputation, it´s time for a best of this wild boys.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - We Don't Need A Cure 4:17
2 - We Don't Celebrate Sundays 3:50
3 - Moonshine 3:58
4 - My Good Reputation 4:03
5 - Wild Boys 3:56
6 - Someone special 4:24
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: