H.E.A.T. Freedom rock

9,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

H.E.A.T. - Freedom rock
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:229307
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Hardrock
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de H.E.A.T.

H.E.A.T is the hope for carrying this genre to the future. They are young, ambitious and full of energy. H.E.A.T’s music is not a revival, and it’s not nostalgic. Still… it’s by far the best you can have today if you love “classic rock” or “AOR”… or more simply if you think that rock music means energy, great songs, and the ambition to be on top of the world.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - We're Gonna Make It To The End 4:12
2 - Black Night 4:03
3 - I Can't Look The Other Way 4:16
4 - Shelter 3:30
5 - Beg Beg Beg 3:03
6 - Danger road 3:01
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: