Chiffon microfibre VINYL GRATUIT à partir de 100€*

EVIL DRIVE Demons within

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 60 Blasts!

EVIL DRIVE - Demons within
  • CD - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:300914
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal, Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de EVIL DRIVE

Album Nummer 3 der finnischen Melodic Metaller um die charismatische Sängerin Viktoria Viren.

Plus d'info:

Finnish melodic metal band EVIL DRIVE strikes back again! On their 3rd upcoming album they present themselves more powerful and with major musical and technical improvements.

Back in 2013 the melodic metal band started, creating their own style that combines the melodic sides of IRON MAIDEN, the heavyness of SLAYER adding the voice of their very unique and charismatic female singer.

EVIL DRIVE has published 2 full-length albums so far: "The Land of The Dead" (2016) and "Ragemaker" (2018) both receiving excellent feedback from the media and fans alike.
The much awaited third album "Demons Within" will be launched and distributed worldwide on the 2nd of April 2021 by Reaper Entertainment Europe.

The band had some movement in their lineup aswell adding Antti Tani on drums and Matti Sorsa on bass – this new dynamic reflects on the bands 3rd longplayer.
Hungrier than ever before EVIL DRIVE is now ready to take the world by storm, mowning down everything in their way!

Viktoria Viren - Vocals
Ville Wiren - Guitar
Matti Sorsa - Bass
J-P Pusa - Guitar
Antti Tani - Drums

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Payback 3:26
2 - Breaking The Chains 4:13
3 - Demons Within 4:25
4 - Rising From The Revenge 4:13
5 - We Are One 4:46
6 - Too Wild To Live, Too Rare To Die 3:33
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: