15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 128 Blasts!

  • CD - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:294405
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Progressive Rock/Metal, Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de ENSLAVED

Die Enslaved »Utgard« CD inklusive Booklet (16-seitig)

Plus d'info:

It is not about avoiding fear of the pitch-black darkness, but to go into the darkness itself.

Enter “Utgard”. Enter a record brimful with northern magic. Let all those other bands sing about Thor’s mighty hammer and poor Odin hanging from that tree in miserable weather conditions. ENSLAVED are looking behind the mirror, tracing the origins of the well-known fables of the northern world back into each and every one of us.

The unusually rollicking rock’n’roll touch of ‘Urjotun’ or the archaic voice from the deep that is ‘Utgardr’, the raging force of ‘Flight Of Thought And Memory’ or the elegiac final curtain ‘Distant Seasons’ show ENSLAVED more open, more focused and simply more brilliant than ever.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Fires in the dark 5:59
2 - Jettegryta 4:56
3 - Sequence 6:39
4 - Homebound 5:29
5 - Utgardr 1:51
6 - Urjotun 4:21
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: