14,50 EUR 6,66 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 27 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 6,66 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:268296
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de DEAD ALONE

Ein intensives Meisterwerk für Fans von PARADISE LOST, SEPTICFLESH und ENSLAVED.

Plus d'info:

The inside-tip DEAD ALONE is back with their new work called “Serum“. On the fifth album the musicians remained true to atmospheric Death Metal and managed to develop their unique trademarks at the same time. “Serum“ the band's most innovative, complex and catching album yet.

Florian Hefft - Bass / Vocals
Fred Freundorfer - Guitars
Michael Grabow - Guitars
Beni Merl - Drums

2006 Slivering Marrow
2008 Phobia EP
2010 Vitium
2012 Ad Infinitum
2014 Nemesis
2018 Serum

DEAD ALONE mirror an oppressive reality in which humanitiy causes its own apocalypse by merciless exploiting faith and hope. With “Serum“ the band kicks their audiance into that world that is based on roaring guitars, driving drums and an intense bass. Above the music singer Florian Hefft's vocals sit enthroned and reign with desperate screams, agressive nagging and deep growls. Ornately interwoven orchester parts carry through this massive piece of art.

“Serum“ was produced at Perlsound Studio (Munich), the drums were recorded at Forester Studios (e. g. THRÄNENKIND, HERETOIR). Frieder Loch (Ex-TODTGELICHTER) did parts of the orchestration and synthies. “Serum“ got its powerful yet transparent sound by Dinos „Psychon“ Prassas (Live-Guitar in SEPTICFLESH) who did the mix and mastering.

It took DEAD ALONE three years until they achieved the perfect interplay of artwork, lyrics and music. “Serum“ is a demanding and intense journey that the listener won't get out of his head easily. Highly recommended for fans of PARADISE LOST, SEPTICFLESH und ENSLAVED!

De la presse:

"Do you like melancholic death metal with awesome melodies and attitude? Don't hestitate, this brilliant piece of music is a "MUST -HAVE!". SCREAM (NO)

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Delusion 2:49
2 - The fall 4:06
3 - Indoctrination 4:57
4 - Faith... 6:38
5 - Four prophets 6:21
6 - Swarm 4:31
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: