DAWN OF DISEASE Procession of ghosts

14,99 EUR 9,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

DAWN OF DISEASE - Procession of ghosts
  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:288676
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de DAWN OF DISEASE

Die limitierte Erstauflage von "Procession of ghost" erscheint als Jewelcase in einer O-Card inkl. zwei Bonustracks.

Plus d'info:

The time has come to join the "Procession of Ghosts"

With "Procession of Ghosts" DAWN OF DISEASE presents a new phenomenal Melodic Death Metal album, which has more than enough energy to make it stand out from the masses. Accompanied by sinister artwork, which was realized by Michal "Xaay" Loranc (Behemoth, Nile, Evocation, ...), this album possesses a significantly increased amount of atmosphere and catchy melodies without losing the initial blastbeat spirit. Mixed and mastered by Jens Bogren and Linus Corneliusson at Fascination Street Studios (Amon Amarth, Kreator, Arch Enemy, At The Gates, ...), "Procession of Ghosts" has everything to secure DAWN OF DISEASE's status at the front of German Death Metal bands and far beyond: Melancholy meets relentless brutality, hymnal passages followed by fast riffs and the whole package arranged with catchy hooklines in a perfect sound landscape, crowned by dark growls.

Vocals: Tomasz Wisniewski
Guitar: Lukas Kerk
Guitar: Oliver Kirchner
Bass: Christian Wösten
Drums: Mathias Blässe

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Lapsarian 2:58
2 - Procession Of Ghosts 3:53
3 - May The Waves Take Me 6:14
4 - Shrine 3:34
5 - Where The Clouds Reach The Ground 7:13
6 - As Heaven Shatters 5:11
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: