ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

14,99 EUR 9,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

  • CD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:279283
  • Format:CD
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de DARKTHRONE

"All in all it is our most 80s album so far and our most metal one to date with the drum sound typical for the 80s USA/German market and damned lyrics which are all written by me. With all due respect, we feel that "old star" is the big brother of "Arctic thunder". More solid and with even better riffs!" - Fenriz (DARKTHRONE)

Liste des titres Durée
1 - I muffle your inner choir 6:26
2 - The hardship of the Scots 7:35
3 - Old star 4:27
4 - Alp man 5:27
5 - Duke of Gloat 6:49
6 - The key is inside the wall 7:23
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: