The great divide

15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

RUSSEL ALLEN / JORN LANDE - The great divide
  • CD-Digi - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:234158
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Hardrock, Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Disponibilité:


This is the fourth collaborative album between iconic metal vocalists Russell Allen and Jorn Lande. The new album, entitled THE GREAT DIVIDE sees a major change in their formula since songwriting and production is now in the hands of former Stratovarius guitartist, Timo Tolkki. After the success of the initial trilogy, a fresher musical direction was needed to move to the next logical chapter and certainly this album offers fabulous songwriting and as usual some incredible vocals from the two amazing singers. Russell Allen is the singer of the American Progressive Metal band SYMPHONY X, who have received accolades such as Best Progressive Power Metal Band Worldwide or awards for the Best Progressive Metal Album of the Year. Russell Allen also sings for the more straight ahead hard rock/metal band, Adrenaline Mob. Highly rated MASTERPLAN vocalist and solo artist, Jorn Lande has vocal capabilities that are world class, distinctive, rich and spanning a truly impressive range. He is in high demand and has appeared as a guest or sung for such bands and projects as AVANTASIA, ARK, THE SNAKES and many others. He is also a well-known solo artist.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Come & dream with me 4:34
2 - Down from the mountain 4:06
3 - In the hands of time 4:27
4 - Solid ground 5:08
5 - Lady of Winter 4:53
6 - Dream about tomorrow 5:11
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: