All for metal vol. 5

9,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 40 Blasts!

V.A. - All for metal vol. 5
  • CD + DVD - 9,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:272537
  • Format:CD + DVD
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de V.A.

The successful "All for Metal" DVD + CD label compilation by AFM Records finally sees its fifth installment! "Vol. V" comes up with 32 video clips on the DVD and additionally 15 songs on the CD. Highly acclaimed bands such as ORDEN OGAN, EVERGREY, LEAVES' EYES, DANKO JONES, LORDI and many more are featured on "Vol. 5", which again will be available for special price.

Liste des titres
1. Rhapsody Of Fire- Dawn Of Victory
2. Lordi - Tongue's Got The Cat
3. Ross The Boss - By Blood Sworn
4. Danzig -Last Ride
5. The New Black - Dead In The Water
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: