ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

15,99 EUR 8,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 128 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 8,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:261778
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de VENOM INC.

Trois ex-membres de VENOM (le guitariste Jeff "Mantas" Dunn, le batteur Anthony "Abaddon" Bray et le chanteur/bassiste Tony "Demolition Man" Dolan) ont formé VENOM INC!

Plus d'info:

Going in to writing »Avé«, their Nuclear Blast debut, VENOM INC. realized their live performance was the key to creating an album that would be a metal classic. It was clear that any songs the trio came up with had to have the intensity, the honesty and the aggression that was happening for VENOM INC. in a live situation. Simply put, they needed to translate what they do on stage onto a record. Not once did they look back on the VENOM catalogue and think “We have to write another 'Black Metal' or another 'Schizo'…” The focus is on VENOM INC. and everything the rejuvenated three-piece do in the here and now.

»Avé« will see an official release on August 11th, 2017. It’s a major victory for the trio to have proper label support in such a competitive metal world, but having Nuclear Blast leading the charge for VENOM INC. is the icing on an already fattening cake.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Ave Satanas 8:33
2 - Forged in hell 4:59
3 - Metal we bleed 5:17
4 - Dein Fleisch 7:11
5 - Blood stained 5:22
6 - Time to die 4:05
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: