THE UNGUIDED Father shadow

15,99 EUR

incl. 16% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

THE UNGUIDED - Father shadow
  • CD-Digi - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:297797
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Death Metal, Metalcore/Deathcore
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de THE UNGUIDED

Limited first edition digipak CD incl. three bonus tracks.

Plus d'info:

THE UNGUIDED break down the barriers of melodic death metal with Father Shadow!
Swedish melodic death metal formation THE UNGUIDED hit hard with their upcoming full-length Father Shadow, to be released on October 9th. With their new long player, these Nordic heavyweights -who are all former members of SONIC SYNDICATE- prove that they can’t be pigeonholed. Eleven quick-tempered, high-voltage pieces indicate that THE UNGUIDED have liberated themselves from the shadows of the past but are still aware of their manifold roots. The explosive full-length breaks down the barriers between melodic death metal, metalcore and fitting electronic sounds. Clean hooklines explode in classifying screams, leading up to a unique symbiosis of pure harshness. With brutal shouts, an unmistakable catchy chorus and a huge chunk of honest words, "Crown Prince Syndrome'" unveils the burden of an innate identity. The perfect symbiosis of Richard Sjunnesson's forceful vocal pitch and Jonathan Thorpenberg’s clean vocals convinces to the fullest extent. Tracks like the banger "Never Yield" and "War of Oceans" pierce straight into your eardrums. Let yourself be drawn into the deep, dark underbelly of "Stand Alone Complex", capturing your mind with ruthlessly harsh drums. "Gaia", featuring Erik Engstrand, marks a new chapter in the era of THE UNGUIDED: harder, faster but always on point. With heavy handed cover versions of their own classic SONIC SYNDICATE tracks "Jailbreak", "Denied" and "Jack of Diamonds", the four piece also thrives in reminiscence - and reveals a new musical entity. Follow THE UNGUIDED into the deep shadows of the past and the abyss of the future!

Richard Sjunnesson - Vocals
Jonathan Thorpenberg - Guitar & Vocals
Roger Sjunnesson - Guitar & Keys
Richard Schill - Drums

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Childhood's End 4:17
2 - Never Yield 4:23
3 - War Of Oceans 4:14
4 - Breach 4:28
5 - Where Love Comes To Die 4:13
6 - Crown Prince Syndrome 3:49
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: