MEGADETH The system has failed REMASTERED

11,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 48 Blasts!

MEGADETH - The system has failed REMASTERED
  • CD-Digi - 11,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:277514
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MEGADETH

US thrash metal titans, MEGADETH released their tenth studio album "The system has failed" in September 2004. Following the direction set by its predecessor "The world needs a hero" it headed further into the bands thrashier past and was a hit amongst fans and critics alike. Debuting at number 18 on the Billboard charts, the album received positive reviews across the board stating it as vital and solid. They have just finished a world tour in celebration of their 35th Anniversary. The full album has been newly remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon). Includes rare live bonus tracks "Time/Use the man" and "Conjuring".

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Blackmail the universe 4:33
2 - Die dead enough 4:18
3 - Kick the chair 3:57
4 - The scorpion 5:59
5 - Tears in a vial 5:21
6 - I know Jack 0:40
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: