MEGADETH The world needs a hero REMASTERED

11,99 EUR 6,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 28 Blasts!

MEGADETH - The world needs a hero REMASTERED
  • CD-Digi - 6,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:277520
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MEGADETH

"The world needs a hero" is the ninth studio album by US thrash metal legends MEGADETH. Originally released in May 2001 the album was critically acclaimed as a return to a heavier musical direction for the band and charted at number 16 in the Billboard 200 upon release. It received positive reviews across the music press and it gained comparison to the band's classic albums "Rust in peace" and "Countdown to extinction". They have just finished a world tour in celebration of their 35th Anniversary. The full album has been newly remastered by Ted Jensen (Pantera, Mastodon). Includes rare live bonus track "Coming home".

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Disconnect 5:20
2 - The world needs a hero 3:51
3 - Moto psycho 3:06
4 - 1000 times goodbye 6:25
5 - Burning bridges 5:20
6 - Promises 4:28
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: