MASTERPLAN Time to be king

16,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 68 Blasts!

MASTERPLAN - Time to be king
  • CD-Digi - 16,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:169261
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de MASTERPLAN

Le retour de Jorn Lande : du grand Power Metal mélodique!

Plus d'info:

When the unmatched vocal power of Norwegian powerhouse singer Jorn Lande (known from Ark, Millennium, The Snakes…) united with the incredible musical and songwriting talents of former Helloween members Roland Grapow (guitar) and Uli Kusch (drums) in 2002, the whole Metal scene listened up.
This new band, called MASTERPLAN, should surpass all expectations just a few months later with the debut album “Masterplan”. No other band of the last decade managed to combine traditional-rooted Melodic/Power Metal with an up-to-date approach like MASTERPLAN.
2 years later the “Aeronautics” album was released, again highly praised by critics and fans alike.
Unfortunately Jorn Lande then decided to leave the band. He was replaced by Riot/The Lizards singer Mike DiMeo, with whom MASTERPLAN recorded their third album “MK II”. It still had the musical qualities of the first 2 records, but it was obvious that the band´s original voice was missed by many.
Fortunately Jorn decided to rejoin MASTERPLAN in 2009. His friendship with Grapow was unbroken all the time, but now both of them are very happy to work together on a new MASTERPLAN album again. And the result doesn´t fail to impress at all! With “Time To Be King” the band stylistically continues were their award-winning highly acclaimed debut classic album left off in 2003. This time even more refined and expressive than ever before, MASTERPLAN deliver another Melodic Power Metal gem – and their best piece of work so far. The kings have returned to ascend the throne. Greatness is coming your way… it´s TIME TO BE KING!

Jorn Lande - vocals
Roland Grapow - guitars
Jan S. Eckert - bass
Axel Mackenroth - keyboards
Mike Terrana - drums

De la presse:

01. Fiddle Of Time
02. Blow Your Winds
03. Far From The End Of The World
04. Time To Be King
05. Lonely Winds Of War
06. The Dark Road
07. The Sun Is In Your Hands
08. The Black One
09. Blue Europa
10. Under The Moon

11. Kisses From You

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Fiddle Of Time 4:22
2 - Blow Your Wind 3:19
3 - Far From The End Of The World 3:34
4 - Time To Be King 4:44
5 - Lonely Winds Of War 4:35
6 - The Dark Road 6:22
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: