15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:280296
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de HAMMERFALL

Plus d'info:

These Swedes are in fine form and have forged an unforgettable metal manifesto!
"It will go down as a milestone in the career of HaAMMERFALL, of that we have absolutely not even a sliver of doubt." Brave words – but you better believe, because they're coming from the one and only gods of heavy metal! Mercilessly galloping opener "Never forgive, never forget" keeps that promise: The Swedes are in fine form and have forged an unforgettable steel manifesto! "Dominion" is hungry for blood and ready for battle with 12 new tracks: The title track is pure headbanging frenzy with epic backing vocals, "Testify" shreds like mad, and just to make one thing clear: "(We make) Sweden rock"! Well, certainly not just Sweden will rock, because all over the world fists will shoot in the air: VICTORIOUS IMMORTALS!!!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Never Forgive, Never Forget 5:31
2 - Dominion 4:40
3 - Testify 4:29
4 - One Against The World 3:53
5 - (We Make) Sweden Rock 4:16
6 - Second To One 4:11
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: