DODHEIMSGARD (DHG) A umbra omega

14,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 60 Blasts!

DODHEIMSGARD (DHG) - A umbra omega
  • CD-Digi - 14,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:239297
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Black Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de DODHEIMSGARD (DHG)

Le nouveau disque du quintet serait-il progressif ? Il y a effectivement de ça puisque le côté industriel/électronique, s'il est toujours présent par instants, semble avoir été mis de côté pour se focaliser sur une approche plus organique, plus groovy et

Plus d'info:

DODHEIMSGARD, Norway’s premier experimental extremists have completed work on their fifth album, titled "A Umbra Omega"

One of the top bands and boundary-pushing visionaries of the mid-90’s Norwegian Black Metal evolution, having released 4 full-length albums since their inception, DHG are widely hailed as masters of dark & psychotic psychedelia-tinged extremity.

The first fruits of DHG’s re-animated labour manifest in the shape of new studio album, ‘A Umbra Omega’, with original co-founding member Aldrahn (Thorns/The Deathtrip) making a return to the asylum on vocal duties alongside Vicotnik’s exquisite & unconventional compositions & structures.

"A Umbra Omega" is DHG’s first album since 2007’s "Supervillain Outcast" opus, and undoubtedly marks the band’s most challenging work to date; twisted, technical, sprawling epics & an inverted outlook on existence from the depths of band mastermind/writer/producer Vicotnik, with similarities drawn to previous classic DHG works such as "666 International" and "Satanic Art". A raw and organic production permeates the album courtesy of Vicotnik himself, with the album mastered at Strype Audio in Oslo by Tom Kvålsvoll.

Dødheimsgard was formed in 1994 by Vicotnik & Aldrahn. The early incarnation was that of a raw and melodic black metal band, with their debut album also featuring Fenriz of DARKTHRONE on bass, before the poisons of a more avantgarde & schizophrenic concoction started to take hold.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - The love divine 1:03
2 - Aphelion void 15:13
3 - God protocol axiom 13:12
4 - The unlocking 11:21
5 - Architect of darkness 11:58
6 - Blue moon duel 14:20
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: