11,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 48 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi - 11,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:269371
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de DEATHROW

Das DEATHROW Debüt erschien im Original im Jahr 1986 und wurde in den Staaten unter dem Titel "Satan's gift" veröffentlicht. Trotz der darauffolgenden Europa-Tour mit POSSESSED und VOIVOD blieben DEATHROW in gewisser Weise immer ein Geheim-Tipp. In der Reihe der Noise Records-Neuauflagen erscheint jetzt endlich auch die längst überfällige Neuauflage dieser Thrash Metal-Perle!

Plus d'info:

Deathrow’s debut album, "Riders of Doom" was originally released in 1986 and was an instant cult classic in the flourishing thrash metal scene. It’s nine tracks, mainly culled from their early demos, are raw and unpolished and like their other German contemporaries Kreator and Sodom was a statement of intent with its thrashing rage. There was also a fledgling technicality hinted at, that would be developed as the bands career moved on but "Riders Of Doom" remains a firm fan favourite, despite being out of print for nearly three decades. This newly remastered version includes the bands original demo and previously unheard rehearsals and live tracks plus liner notes with band founding members Sven Flügge and Markus Hahn. The vinyl of this album has been out of print for more than 30 years!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Winds of death 2:37
2 - Satan's gift 3:02
3 - Riders of doom 4:52
4 - Hell's ascent 4:03
5 - Spider attack 3:58
6 - Slaughtered 3:55
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: