Chiffon microfibre VINYL GRATUIT à partir de 100€*

AVATARIUM Hurricanes and halos DIGIPAK

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

7,99 EUR 5,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 48 Blasts!

AVATARIUM - Hurricanes and halos DIGIPAK
  • CD-Digi - 5,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:259707
  • Format:CD-Digi
  • Genre:Doom/Stoner/70s
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de AVATARIUM

L’album a été produit par le guitariste Marcus Jidell, et enregistré et mixé par David Castillo (KATATONIA, BLOODBATH, OPETH) aux Ghost Ward Studios. Le mastering est l’oeuvre de Jens Bogren. Six des huit chansons ont été composées par le bassiste Leif Edling (CANDLEMASS, THE DOOMSDAY KINGDOM). Cependant, Jidell et la chanteuse Jennie-Ann Smith ont également contribué à la composition.

Plus d'info:

Beauty and darkness, heavy guitars and fragile ballads, vintage blues rock and modern doom – the sound of Stockholm's AVATARIUM is so unique, that the band already succeeded in drawing the world into their mystical spell with their very first album. The Swedes take you by the hand and lead you down into their mesmerizing and gloomy world full of absurd poetry and bittersweet melancholy with a raw sixties flair.

Although the band was only founded in 2012 by SOEN guitarist Marcus Jidell and CANDLEMASS chef Leif Edling, they were already able to top the soundchecks of the most prestigious European magazines and draw all eyes upon them with their two albums and EP’s. Now »Hurricanes And Halos« is the outstanding successor to the critically-acclaimed »The Girl With The Raven Mask«. Edling still continues his influence as mentor and creative force, and has written six of the eight new tracks. However, this time Jennie-Ann and Marcus were also strongly involved in the songwriting process, and with the new bass master Mats Rydström, the band is now ready to cross the frontiers of Europe. In February, AVATARIUM performed their first show overseas at this year's 70,000 Tons Of Metal… but they are only getting started.

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Into The Fire / Into The Storm 4:14
2 - The Starless Sleep 4:47
3 - Road to Jerusalem 5:48
4 - Medusa Child 9:00
5 - The Sky At The Bottom Of The Sea 5:25
6 - When Breath Turns To Air 4:46
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: