SANCTUARY The year the sun died MEDIABOOK

18,99 EUR 6,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 28 Blasts!

SANCTUARY - The year the sun died MEDIABOOK
  • CD-Digi + Patch - 6,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:233680
  • Format:CD-Digi + Patch
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de SANCTUARY

The lush mediabook includes a bonus track and a patch! Easily one of the most anticipated reunion albums of recent years, SANCTUARY’s “The Year The Sun Died” features original members Warrel Dane (ex Nevermore) on vocals, guitarist Lenny Rutledge, bassist Jim Sheppard and drummer Dave Budbill who were part of such metal classics as “Refuge Denied” (1987) and “Into The Mirror Black” (1989). Accompanied these days by second guitarist Brad Hull (ex Forced Entry), SANCTUARY offer dark and diverse metal mastery garnered with stunning artwork by Travis Smith (Opeth, Katatonia, etc.). A mesmerizing return!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Arise And Purify 4:14
2 - Let The Serpent Follow Me 4:47
3 - Exitium (Anthem Of The Living) 4:54
4 - Question Existence Fading 4:20
5 - I Am Low 5:15
6 - Frozen 5:46
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: