EXUMER Hostile defiance

13,99 EUR 12,99 EUR

Limited-time offer

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 52 Blasts!

EXUMER - Hostile defiance
  • CD-Digi + Patch - 12,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:277644
  • Format:CD-Digi + Patch
  • Genre:Thrash Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de EXUMER

Die limitierte Erstauflage im Digipak kommt inkl. zwei Bonustracks und Patch!

Plus d'info:

'Hostile Defiance' is exactly what its title suggests. A 42-minute full on attack, the thrash faction hold nothing back as they unleash hell as only they can, yet with more variety and dynamics than ever before. "We wanted to sonically progress, incorporating more melodic elements in the music as well as more rhythmic variety," states vocalist Mem Von Stein. "We are a lot braver trying to create an up to date and relevant sound that can easily stand alone in today's thrash landscape without sounding trite or a throwback, and we're challenging the listener not to get too comfortable with one specific feel, tempo or pace."
'Hostile Defiance' marks EXUMER's third time working with producer Dennis Koehne (Sodom, Melechesh), tracking the album in studios in Dortmund and Frankfurt, and the sessions were marked with "super positive vibes all around with a strong, driven work ethic to create an optimal product." The band plans to tour the record hard, and will be hitting the road in Europe when the album drops, and from that point onward they will be visiting as many countries as possible. "Our goal is simple: to further establish the band as one of the main German thrash metal acts that began in the 1980s and are now carrying the torch into the 2020s."

De la presse:

1. Hostile Defiance
2. Raptor
3. Carnage Rider
4. Dust Eater
5. King's End
6. Descent
7. Trapper
8. The Order of Shadows
9. Vertical Violence
10. Splinter
11. He's a Woman - She's a Man (SCORPIONS cover - bonustrack)
12. Supposed to Rot (ENTOMBED cover -bonustrack)

Liste des titres Durée
1 - Hostile defiance 3:40
2 - Raptor 4:37
3 - Carnage rider 3:46
4 - Dust eater 3:23
5 - King's end 3:21
6 - Descent 4:07
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: