Corona-Info: Nous livrons toujours au sein de l'UE et de la plupart du monde, avec certaines exceptions  -> toutes les infos


ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

7,99 EUR

incl. 16% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi + DVD - 7,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:226643
  • Format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Symphonic Metal
  • Disponibilité:
  • FSK: 12

Trouver plus de THERION

La réédition luxueuse de l`album classique de 1996 inclut trois chansons en bonus et le DVD “Theli live”!

Plus d'info:

Recorded at Impuls Studio (CRADLE OF FILTH, KMFDM) in Hamburg, Germany, THERION was putting on tape the songs that would forever change the band’s career and the future budget situation. The result named »Theli«, received extremely positive reviews in all major music magazines, sales doubled compared to its predecessor »Lepaca Kliffoth« within a month and suddenly there was an offer to tour with their Finnish labelmates AMORPHIS.
To celebrate what would become one of the ultimate Metal classics of the 90s, THERION are now re-releasing their fifth studio album »Theli«, which includes the legendary hit 'To Mega Therion' as well as the outstanding 10-minutes epos 'The Siren Of The Woods' and the hymn 'Cults Of The Shadow'. The deluxe edition of »Theli« has three more bonus tracks: 'In Rememberance', 'Black Fairy', the SCORPIONS cover version 'Fly To The Rainbow' as well as a bonus DVD with the entire album performed live and will be released on February 21, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.
Founded in 1987, THERION have evolved from a mere Death Metal outfit, into one of the first acts to take a trip towards the world of Classic. Their 1996 album »Theli« is not only their breakthrough release, but also one of the records that would set the standards for what now is known as Symphonic Metal and a well-established part of the genre. It features two different choirs and Dan Swanö from EDGE OF SANITY on vocals among several other guest musicians.

A new THERION studio album is also scheduled for late 2014.

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Preludium 1:43
2 - To Mega Therion 6:34
3 - Cults Of The Shadow 5:14
4 - In The Desert Of Set 5:29
5 - Interludium 1:47
6 - Nightside Of Eden 7:31
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Preludium
2 - To Mega Therion
3 - Cults Of The Shadow
4 - In The Desert Of Set
5 - Interludium
6 - Nightside Of Eden
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: