Resurrection DIGIPAK

18,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 152 Blasts!

  • CD-Digi + DVD - 18,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:267657
  • Format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Hardrock, Rock
  • Disponibilité:
  • FSK: 0


Die limitierte Erstauflage im Digipak kommt inkl. Bonus-DVD. FSK: 0

Plus d'info:

In 2016, Schenker put together MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST, a tour featuring former MICHAEL SCHENKER GROUP vocalists Gary Barden and Graham Bonnet, plus Robin McAuley of the McAULEY SCHENKER GROUP. Instrumental back-up was provided by former M.S.G. bass player Chris Glen and drummer Ted McKenna, plus guitarist/keyboard player Steve Mann, also of the McAULEY SCHENKER GROUP. These shows were so rapturously received by audiences across Japan and Europe that it seemed only logical for the protagonists to make new music together. The decision to bring in Doogie White, singer of Schenker’s TEMPLE OF ROCK, adds even more substance to Michael’s assembly.

From the light and shade of 'Warrior' to the pacy 'Heart And Soul' via the commercial 'Night Moods' and 'Time Knows When It’s Time' and Michael’s instrumental piece 'Salvation', »Resurrection« is a fine, varied album. “It is snappy and melodic, but it’s also dramatic and fast - all of the elements are there,” states Schenker enthusiastically.

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Heart and soul 4:20
2 - Warrior 5:21
3 - Take me to the church 4:46
4 - Night modes 4:29
5 - The girl with the stars in her eyes 3:48
6 - Everest 3:42
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Warrior (Video Clip)
2 - Michael Schenker Fest - The documentation
3 - Michael Schenker - Interview
4 - Michael Schenker Fest at Loudpark 2017 - The documentation
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: