LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE Songs for the last view

ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE - Songs for the last view
  • CD-Digi + DVD - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:149525
  • Format:CD-Digi + DVD
  • Genre:Gothic
  • Disponibilité:


A masterpiece in Gothic Rock

Plus d'info:

The doleful rockers once again transport the listener to a melancholic world with "Songs for the Last View". Their latest work is a whirling current of powerful, dark, and graceful songs that take the Gothic Rock gender one step closer to perfection. With masterful ease Lacrimas Profundere is able to create a balance between driving Rock and gentle reflection. The deep and strong vocals of the new frontman Robert Vitacca provide the finishing touch, giving the tracks their pronounced singularness, and making way for producer John Fryer (HIM, Nine Inch Nails, Depeche Mode…) to refine the album's sound. "Songs for the Last View" offers the perfect soundtrack for somber hearts, and for those who would like to join their ranks.

Oliver Nicolas-Guitars

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - The Last View
2 - A Pearl
3 - The Shadow I Once Kissed
4 - Veins
5 - We shouldn't be here
6 - And God's Ocean
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - A Pearl (Videoclip)
2 - A Pearl (Making Of)
3 - Tourmovie
4 - Live Footage
5 - Intro
6 - My velvet little darkness
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: