CARCASS Heartwork (Ultimate Edition)

15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 64 Blasts!

CARCASS - Heartwork (Ultimate Edition)
  • 2CD - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:302083
  • Format:2CD
  • Genre:Death Metal, Grindcore
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de CARCASS

The infamous "Heartwork" album returns with second disc containing two bonus tracks and ten original demo recordings.

Plus d'info:

Liverpool’s legendary Death Metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. Pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album. Heartwork is widely renowned as the best Carcass album with its melodic intricacies.

The infamous album returns with second disc containing 10 original demo recordings.

The album was specially recreated using ‘FDR’ – full dynamic range mastering - pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music’s nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness.

De la presse:

"This is a milestone in the world of extreme music, quickly becoming the source of inspiration for hundreds of bands all over the planet." (Terrorizer)

"Moshy, grim and brutal" (Decibel)

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Buried dreams 3:59
2 - Carnal forge 3:54
3 - No Love Lost 3:22
4 - Heartwork 4:33
5 - Embodiment 5:37
6 - This mortal coil 3:49
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - This Is Your Life 4:09
2 - Rot 'n' Roll 3:49
3 - Buried dreams (Demo) 4:06
4 - Carnal forge (Demo) 4:05
5 - No Love Lost (Demo) 3:25
6 - Heartwork (Demo) 4:36
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: