21,99 EUR

incl. 16% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 88 Blasts!

  • 2CD + Patch - 21,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:298421
  • Format:2CD + Patch
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:


Le Double CD plus Patch »Moment«
• Strictement limité
• comprenant des goodies d'DARK TRANQUILLITY additionnels

Plus d'info:

Swedish melodic death metal kings DARK TRANQUILLITY are back with new album, "Moment". It's been four years since the (Swedish) Grammy-nominated album, "Atoma", but the time between was creative, innovative, and adventurous. The stalwarts welcomed two top-tier guitarists -Christopher Amott (ex-Arch Enemy) and Johan Reinholdz (Nonexist)- while writing a stunning cluster of songs that not only push DARK TRANQUILLITY's boundaries outward but also strongly typify the Swedes' sonic fingerprint. Amazing songs like "Phantom Days", "Identical to None", and "Empires Lost to Time" are bright and aggressive, while "The Dark Unbroken", "A Drawn Out Exit", and "In Truth Divided" cast long, cold shadows. Recorded at Nacksving Studios and Rogue Music by Martin Brändström and then mixed/mastered by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, "Moment" is a riveting yet challenging journey from start to finish. Join DARK TRANQUILLITY as they unveil their defining moment!

Mikael Stanne - Vocals
Martin Brändström - Keys, Synth
Chris Amott - Guitar
Johan Reinholdz - Guitar
Anders Iwers - Bass
Anders Jivarp - Drums

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Phantom Days 4:01
2 - Transient 4:11
3 - Identical to None 3:42
4 - The Dark Unbroken 4:55
5 - Remain in the Unknown 4:41
6 - Standstill 4:11
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Silence as a Force 3:26
2 - Time in Relativity 3:53
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: