Corona-Info: Nous livrons toujours au sein de l'UE et de la plupart du monde, avec certaines exceptions  -> toutes les infos


17,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 32 Blasts!

  • 2CD-Digi - 17,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:266669
  • Format:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Heavy/True/Power/Speed Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de NIGHT DEMON

Plus d'info:

California Metal outfit NIGHT DEMON are pleased to unveil a special treat for their European fans: a massive expanded edition of their latest highly acclaimed album "Darkness Remains".
Jarvis Leatherby says: "Night Demon is proud to present the expanded edition of our current album Darkness Remains! We have been blown away by the positive responseof the record so far, that we thought it a great idea to release these assets to the fans right smack in the middle of the album's cycle. Why wait twenty or thirty years to unearth the forensic building blocks of Darkness Remains? We are all alive now, and living this thing day to day, so let's celebrate it! This expanded edition of Darkness Remains will be released on January 12, 2018 via SPV/Steamhammer, to coincide with the kickoff of our European tour with teutonic metal legends ACCEPT. It will feature the original master, alternate mix and master, the b-side cover songs, a couple demos and alternate studio versions, and a full track by track commentary from the band. Thanks for all the support. This one is for all of you who have supported us from the start!"

Jarvis Leatherby – bass, vocals
Armand John Anthony – guitars
Dusty Squires – drums

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Welcome to The Night
2 - Hallowed Ground
3 - Maiden Hell
4 - Stranger In The Room
5 - Life On The Run
6 - Dawn Rider
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Welcome to The Night (Bright Lights Mix)
2 - Hallowed Ground (Bright Lights Mix)
3 - Maiden Hell (Bright Lights Mix)
4 - Stranger In The Room (Bright Lights Mix)
5 - Life On The Run (Bright Lights Mix)
6 - Dawn Rider (Bright Lights Mix)
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: