ATTENTION: Seulement articles disponibles!

15,99 EUR

incl. 19% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 72 Blasts!

  • 2CD-Digi - 15,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:281511
  • Format:2CD-Digi
  • Genre:Viking/Pagan/Epic Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de EQUILIBRIUM

Die limitierte Erstauflage kommt im edlen Doppel-Digipak inkl. "8-Bit" Bonus-CD.

Plus d'info:

Progress without estrangement is a rare craft that very few bands truly master. All too often, a band ventures so far from its roots it that loses its trademark sound. And every so often, a band’s stagnation drains all of its charm. Finding that rare balance between the two is a huge task not easily accomplished. And yet there is a band that has been coming close to that perfect balance more and more over the course of the past few years. A band that, ironically, already bears that balance in its well-known name: EQUILIBRIUM.

Born in 2001 in Southern Bavaria, the band has long become an Epic Metal powerhouse, a force to be reckoned with. Now, their latest, sixth record “Renegades” is heralding a watershed, the turn of an era for this genre. This is not only because they broke the all too rigid chains of pagan metal – a feat they already pulled off with their last effort “Armageddon” (2016) storming to an impressive number five in the German album charts. No, this time around, “Renegades” shows a band unleashed, a band triumphantly marching to the very top. This is metal at its most epic and most monumental, bearing huge songs, resting firmly in the Zeitgeist with a massive, modern production and sporting quite a number of eclectic influences: Electronic elements, dystopian samples, Soundtrack grandeur, rock and roll energy and a rather surprising but very beguiling rap courtesy of Rapcore baddies Butcher Sisters. And before the bleating erupts: It’s working, it’s blending in - and above all, it’s still Equilibrium. Quite possibly more than ever.

Disc 1
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Renegades - A lost generation 4:32
2 - Tornado 4:28
3 - Himmel und Feuer 4:19
4 - Path of destiny 3:39
5 - Moonlight 4:53
6 - Kawaakari - The periphery of the mind 4:46
Afficher tous les titres
Disc 2
Liste des titres Durée
1 - Renegades - A lost generation (8 Bit Version) 4:13
2 - Tornado (8 Bit Version) 4:25
3 - Himmel und Feuer (8 Bit Version) 4:13
4 - Path of destiny (8 Bit Version) 3:35
5 - Moonlight (8 Bit Version) 4:07
6 - Kawaakari (8 Bit Version) 4:39
Afficher tous les titres
Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: