Nuclear Blast SKULL GRATUIT *Montant minimum de commande de 100€

Alexi Laiho Chaos, Control & Guitar

25,99 EUR

incl. 7% TVA, plus l'envoi

A l'achat de cet article, tu reçois 104 Blasts!

Alexi Laiho - Chaos, Control & Guitar
  • Taschenbuch - 25,99 EUR
  • Numéro d'article:295426
  • Format:Taschenbuch
  • Genre:Death Metal
  • Disponibilité:

Trouver plus de Alexi Laiho

An updated edition of Alexi Laiho’s biography for international readers and fans. When a punk rocker’s attitude to life is combined with dazzling technical know-how on the electric guitar, a larger-than-life story begins to unfold. Relentless practice, horror movies, and vintage cars. Hard rock and even harder partying. These are the elements that Alexi “Wildchild” Laiho is known for. In his candid biography, the best metal guitarist in the world reveals for the first time what he loves, what he hates, and what he fears. Chaos, Control & Guitar—a veritable “Hitchhiker’s Guide to Alexi”—is the only authorized biography of the first four decades in the life of the former Children of Bodom and current Bodom After Midnight frontman. “I choose to live by the notion that the entire globe is our playground.”– Alexi Laiho

Les internautes, qui ont acheté cet article, ont également acheté
Page de
Ceci pourrait également vous intéresser: