Corona-Info: Nous livrons toujours au sein de l'UE et de la plupart du monde, avec certaines exceptions -> toutes les infos

Booze, Broads And Beelzebub


CHROME DIVISION - Booze, Broads And Beelzebub

Sortie le: 2008-07-18

Booze, broads, and Beelzebub! The moniker of this CHROME DIVISION album says it all: devilishly dirty Rock`n`Roll straight out of Norway!
CHROME DIVISION boasts a lineup that consists of some of Norway’s finest and well-known Metal musicians: Shagrath, usually the grim and infamous vocalist of Black Metal gods DIMMU BORGIR, lets out his unexposed side as the axe-wielding rock`n`roller. During the summer of ’04, he summoned his longtime friends Lex Icon (THE KOVENANT, ex- DIMMU BORGIR) and Luna of ASHES TO ASHES respectively on drums and bass guitar. After months of beer drinking and rehearsing, the band took shape and CHROME DIVISION was formed.

When the task of finding the right vocalist came along, Eddie Guz, frontman of the Norwegian R`n`R sensation THE CARBURETORS, proved to be the only one who could meet the demands from the guys – and the only one who had the right in-your-face attitude!!!
Guitarist Ricky Black and his fierce guitar solos were the last missing ingredient to complete this hellish cocktail. In the summer of 2005, drummer Lex Icon had to leave the band and was replaced by Tony White, of MINAS TIRITH fame. CHROME DIVISION finally entered the Panzer studios in Oslo in December 2005 to create a true monster of an album, “Doomsday Rock’n’Roll”.

Even though DIMMU BORGIR had a tight schedule in 2007 and the first half of 2008, Shagrath and CHROME DIVISION managed to write and record a new album! "Booze, Broads And Beelzebub" – this is the shit. The style is still the same, but the songs and the production improved very much. This album will be in the Top Ten list of every fan of BLACK LABEL SOCIETY, MOTÖRHEAD and MÖTLEY CRÜE. Put this one into your stereo and have a great time rocking!

Liste des titres Durée
1 - The Second Coming (Intro) 1:01
2 - Booze, Broads and Beelzebub 4:20
3 - Wine Of Sin 4:08
4 - Raven Black Cadillac 4:22
5 - Life Of A Fighter 4:38
6 - The Devil Walks Proud 3:50
7 - Hate This Town 3:54
8 - The Boys From The East 4:47
9 - Doomsday Riders 3:46
10 - Lets Hear It 4:55
11 - Sharp Dressed Man 3:08
12 - Bad Broad (Good Girl Gone Bad) 4:10
articles similaires